My World Is Music

Tuesday, 22 September 1953

During the Kenton band's first European tour, NBC broadcast transcribed shows. Tracks from Kenton records were played interspersed with the band leader's pre-recorded commentary.


1. Artistry In Rhythm

2. His Feet Too Big For De Bed

3. After You

4. Pagliacci

5. Hush-A-Bye

6. Love For Sale

7. The Peanut Vendor

8. Artistry In Rhythm