Lunchtime Concert

Featuring Gabe Baltazar, Mike Vax, and Jiggs Whigham

Saturday, 22 April 2000, 12:45pm – The Indoor Garden


1. All the Things You Are

2. Struttin' With Some Barbecue
featuring Mike Vax

3. Embraceable You
featuring Jiggs Whigham

4. Bop Suey
based on 'How High the Moon' and incorporating 18 bop melodies
featuring Gabe Baltazar

5. Back Home Again In ‘Egham’ (Indiana)


Gabe Baltazar - alto sax
Mike Vax - trumpet, flugelhorn
Jiggs Whigham - trombone
Dave Newton - piano
Dave Green - bass
Martin Drew - drums